Peace on the Internet!











{September 21, 2007}   A+

 I’m really proud of my A+. For those of you that don’t know me and aren’t in my homeroom, we had a test today. A very hard test, might I add. I was really worried, but I scraped an A!!! It had, like, 20 questions. There were only 2 people in my class that got an A, I think one 98, a couple of 95’s and some B’s. I guess the others weren’t so good, because my teacher said, “It’s a shame. You can do better than that!”

Lance says:

How’s Henry? Good luck with him. Was the funeral for Harriet okay? Even though you MURDERED HER, you still were a V.I.P.



Lance says:

Harriet, my poor, poor poor, *cough* DEAD *cough*, pencil.



cookieb says:

Yep, it was okay. Henry is fine. 🙂



cookieb says:

Maybe I shouldn’t have murdered Harriet… Whatever.



cookieb says:

😛



cookieb says:

Yay!



Lance says:

You still killed her. She’s dead… And her body disappeared. I made Tyler dig for her! 🙂 And we found half of Fred, who Brandon killed.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
