Peace on the Internet!











{November 18, 2007}   Pentatones Concert!!!

100_03854.jpg          100_03982.jpg

My Chorus  concert is tomorrow, Monday the 19th. I am so hyped up. Be right back. I have to scream.

Eleven Minutes Later…

Okay, I am back. My favorite song out of the whole bunch is called Turkey Tango. I am going to put a picture of me in my chorus shirt and another of just my shirt on my bed. Here are some of the songs that we are singing:

Holiday Hoedown

Turkey Tango

We Are Thankful

T-H-A-N-K-Y-O-U!

Thanksgiving Rap

and more that I can’t remember. We are doing another concert in March about going green.

Lance says:

Chorus shirts: $9
Concert DVD: $15
Seeing Samantha dance with Levi: Priceless



cookieb says:

Lol, that was really funny seeing Sam dance w/ Levi. I still think that they could have been more dramatic, though. I’m glad we’re having Ms. Kami as a substitute instead of Mrs. Lydia. Kami is so much nicer, I like her almost as much as Mrs. Coffey.



Lance says:

Mrs. Lydia can’t spell. Or write. Or read. Parliament is said PAR-la-ment, not Par-lee-amet!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
