Peace on the Internet!











{December 3, 2007}   Book Fair

Hi, MVES students and/or random people that I don’t know! The school book fair is this week and so is Grandparents Day! Your grandparents can come to the school during lunchtime and visit you. They will eat with you, and then take you to the book fair. Grandpas and grandmas always buy you more than parents, so I hope that your’s (if you come to my school) get to come! The book fair is my favorite part of December, besides Christmas.  Speaking of Christmas, I will be posting a list of what I want for Christmas because I am bored and have nothing to do.

Lance says:

My grandma came! But she forgot to bring money… bummer o_o



Leave a Reply

et cetera
