Peace on the Internet!











{December 3, 2007}   What I Want for Christmas…

If you would like to buy me a present, friend of mine or random person that I do not know, here is a list of what I want, for Webkinz and for real.

 Webkinz:

Any clothes

A fridge of any kind

Windows

Cool little cheap stuff you find in your dock or that you buy and decide you don’t  want anymore.

FOR REAL:

iPod Skins

Pads of paper to write my stories on

Posters (HSM,HSM2, Miley Cyrus, Harry Potter, penguins, etc.)

Erasers or Pencils

 P.S. I am having a Christmas party and I might be sending out Christmas presents. I’m kinda broke right now. 😦 If you come to the party, you get a goodie bag too!!!

P.P.S. If you have no idea who I am you (of course) don’t buy me gifts for real.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
