Peace on the Internet!











{February 27, 2008}   iCarly Rocks!

icarly2.jpgicarly3.jpg I have recently seen a tv show called iCarly on Nickelodeon. I love it! If you don’t already know about it, I’ll tell you. The main character is named Carly (of course). Her two friends, Sam and Freddy help her run her own webshow. If you want to see some clips, go to www.iCarly.com or www.nick.com.

keaton fell says:

Dear Carly and Sam,

My name is Keaton, I live in Utah, I am 6 years old. I was wondering if I could be on your show sometime. I am your biggest fan. I like your show, I think it’s cool. I think you are really cool and Spencer is cool too. Nice comments? I like science and I have a science kit and if you invite me to your show I will take my science kit.

love keaton max fell.



dan says:

I carly does rock. I lipsink the theme song on my blog
OrcaDanblof.blogspot.com



dan says:

I mean OrcaDanblog.blogspot.com



dandbunnyearsgetwayorillcutyouintoamillionpieces says:

Kid, that isn’t the real person who acts on the T.V. how! She said the show is cool, not that she is one of the people on it!



Mike says:

Hello! I started adding some iCarly trivia on my blog. The show is really good and I laugh all the time watching it and I am an adult.



brad says:

hi carly i love your webshow



brad says:

hi carly your webshow is awsome



brad says:

hay carly your webshow rocks



brad says:

carly you rock



dangbunnyearsgetawayorillcutyouintoamillionpiees says:

People, she is not really that “carly” person! Life. Get one.



cookieb says:

Okay, you can leave comments on iCarly.com. Click TEXT US. I’m not saying I’m Carly or Sam or Freddie. I’m just me. Oh, and try not to be so harsh about the iCarly thing, Lance. Thank you 4 coming 2 my blog evry1! 🙂



cookieb says:

Oh, I’m not Spencer either, though he is cool, you’re right Keaton. :mrgreen:



carly and sam ,
hi am leah calder and i would just like to say it rocks carly your cool and sam well wots not to like your cool funny and well you have an amazing appetite !!! thats all i really want to say thanks for your time sam and carly luv ya’s both …Leah Calder xxx



Jamie says:

Dear Carly,
You show is awesome. My name is Jamie Singleton and I want to be on your show because it rocks. Can you let me on your show it rocks!



dear Sam and Carly
i love your web show your the best go icarly!!!!
i love the episode when you tried to get more viewers and the bit when Spencer and Freddie’s bight sign and ended up saying pee on carl i almost peed myself laghing!!!



Jodie says:

Hi Carly and sam you both rock i love your show i watch it every night it is on i love it say hello to fredy and spencer tell them they rock to. Good bye then from Jodie



Jodie says:

Dear Carly can i be on your show i have a talent and your show rocks eny way good luck with Icarly.com.Love from Jodie



shayna says:

icarly you rock!



Mark says:

Dear carly me and my brother watch your show today i think that yoou look hot on your show tall sam that my little brother thinks she is so funny. my little brothe wants to know why see is aries. from 2 of your number one fans Mark and dale.

June 4th 2008



jenna says:

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww



lazoo says:

hi carly hi sam hi freddy hi smanca hello icarly website is coooolllll i.l.y.i.c byr bye by icarly



Jodie says:

i love icarly it rooks i watch it every night you and fready are still dating now arnt you eny way good luck with you and fready lots of love princess jodie



Jamie says:

Dear Carly I am trying to be mean but you never let me on youre show now i am sad and i realy wanted to be on it that was mean but i still think you rock



Jamie says:

Dear Carly I am sorry i wanted to say i am NOT trying to be mean but it says i am trying to be mean



hi carly and sam,this is angelica.i live in spring hill ,fl.your webshow is incredible,i would love to be on the show one day.i could show you some cool moves from my dance lessonsat erins dancewors.nice chatten with ya keep the show running its awsome and will keep people a lot more happiness thanks for the time i love your webshow i carly.com



i love icarly!!i love freddie…
(i from brazil)i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie, i love freddie,i love freddie, i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie, i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie ,i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie, i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie,i love fraddie,i love freddie,i love freddie, i love freddie,i love freddie, i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie, i love freddie,i love freddie,i love freddie…love,love,love:b



carlee says:

Dear sam and carly,

i love your show icarly my name is even carlee but it is spelt diffrent i am your number 1 fan, the BIGGEST fan ever. All the kids in my class even say thjey LOVE icarly i ALWAYS ALWAYS wish i could be on icarly. my cell phone wallpaper is a picture of sam and carly. i LOVE icarly it is my favorite show!!!!!!!!!!



carlos escobar says:

yo amo a carly y a sam pere màs a sam



Vikki says:

Dear Carly and Sam,
I love Icarly it is awesome we all (l) Icarly raely mutch am your number 1 fan I mean it (l) it realy realy realy realy mutch and tell them all u rock the world and by the way u r the best in the galexy



daniel orozco says:

hi icarly i think u are the most butiful girl in the hole world. u are funny a pretty. p.s. i love ur show



neil says:

hola por lo k veo icarly es por k me gusta y tam bien por k sam es muy bonita y tam bien carly muy bellas las sin duda



elif says:

cool sam du auch bye bye



andrea says:

icarly es cheveresisimo y esta re chulo fredy



maor says:

i say youre show cool im from isreal but i love your show so good luck

baayy…

maor



the plice says:

icarly es lo mejor por sale la mas bonita q es sam les dejo mi correo para q me agregen elchabal1@otmail.es



Hola!estadounidense putos forro gatos giles trolos antifutbol travestis maracas podridos ladrones aguante argentina loko!argentina,argentina,argentina!!! Si nos yegamos a cruzar en el mundial y les ganamos con goles d messi bush arma guerra no?forros puto made fake ee.uu.
Aguante icarly la rubia es hermosa y karly tambien XD.



prits says:

hello you k`now i like u i you becous your sooooooooo beutefull ^^V love u i hope u are my girl ^^C

oo oo I L OOOOOO V V EEEEEEEE
o o o I L O O V V E
o o I L O O V V EEEEE
o o I L O O V V E
o o I L O O V V E
o I LLLLLLLLL OOOOOO V EEEEEEEE

UU UU
UU UU
UU UU
UUUUUUUUUUU BY:FRETCHELLE R. DACUYAN ^_^v LOVE U 1000000000000000000000000000000000X



prits says:

LOVE U



prits says:

I AM 15YEARS OLD IM IN dENMARK NOW BUY IM FROM FHILLIPENS ^^v LOVE U YOUR #1 LOVER PRITS ^^



prits says:

I OVE U CALRY ^^v
PLS REPLY



cookieb says:

Listen everyone. I AM NOT CARLY, SAM, OR FREDDY. OR ANYONE ELSE ON ANY OTHER TV SHOW. Don’t leave comments trying to contact iCarly on here. Not trying to be mean. You can leave the REAL Carly, Sam, or Freddy a message on http://www.iCarly.com. You can still leave comments about anything else though.



estan bien gupas tu miranda y tu amiga sam



HOLA SAM Y CARLY Y FREDIE
CUANDO LLEVARON EL VENTILADOR DE MARTILLOS
I ESPENCER LO PRENDIO POR QUE TU CARLY NO TE TIRASTES AL SUELO
TODOS SE TIRAEON

BYE RBECA HDZ P. DE MEXICO



tarik says:

Listen everyone.where are you from Carly i love the show
Go on http://www.iCarly.com.



alvaro says:

Sam you are so beautiful, I love you



dinora says:

i love this blog congratulations¡¡freddy i love you



laura says:

sorry but is not fair that you always want to said me a lot of $@?#€= yes you are an ugly girl and i don wanted to see never ok princess



I love you Fredey, ha,ha,ha,ha,ha.



PinkieInChrist says:

HAHAHA! I think it’s funny that everyone thinks your Carly. As if. Carly’s not even REAL. The ACTRESS’s name is Miranda Cosgrove and she get’s paid to go own NICKELODEON’s show. Cookieb is not “iCarly” and even if she was, that’s no way to get on her show.

Go to iCarly.com and stop acting so …crazy.



saul moreno says:

hola icarly somos de ecuador los felicitamos por su programa los vemos todos los dias un besote para Sam y para carly



LIVI says:

Hi

my name is olivia but some people now me as livi I love your show beause of all the weird things that you do. I would love to meet you , Sam ,freedy and spenser.

seeya loveYa bye

love livi



Es muy linda Miranda Cosgrove y me gusta el programa soy de Bolivia =Santa Cruz



kimi says:

sam reminds me SO much of erican durance’s lois lane on smallville!



naziha says:

I love Icarly



tia says:

dear icarly i love your show its the bom,no affence but Freddy is realy ugly, Sam i love your charicter your so funny and freddy your cool kinda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LOL



antonella says:

hi.. I live in Uruguay..
I love you Fredy
Besos los quiero muchoooo
yo su idola numero 1 antooo



clarissa says:

hi carli your hair is beutiful sam fan number 1 fredi eres lindo

atte clarissa



camila says:

hola icrly.com



Esteban says:

my name is Esteban I like their show is very coooooool I from Uruguay



Melina says:

Hello carli sam and fredi I like teir show is cool I am 8 years old Iam from uruguay



Shelby says:

WOW! I love the show icarly.
Spencer is so funny,
and freddie’s mom cracks me up! =D



Sam whrere do you kiss Freah in his mouth?Hello Carly I am you super fan and I love to see iCarly and Sam is super funny.

TO-iCARLY
FROM-ADRIENNE OVIEDO



julian says:

i love you sam an i like i carli.
bye bye



Olivia says:

i love this picture



Erica says:

I-CARLY IS THE BEST SHOW IN THE WORLD!!!THANK GOD FOR I-CARLY!!!



peanut says:

sam you rock!!!!icarly rocks!!!



SALOMON says:

HELLO I AM SALOMON AND SU PROGRAM IS FANTASTIC AND MY FAVORITY

NO SE SI ENTIENDAN EL ESPAÑOL PERO SU PRAGRAMA ES GENIAL Y ES MI FAVORITO ES LA MEJOR SERIE QUE HE VISTO Y ESPERO QUE ME RESPONDAN MI MENSAGE

BUENO ADIOS…. LOS QUIERE
…. SALOMON VIVO EN CD. VICTORIA TAMS TENGO 14 AÑOS HELLO CARLY AND SAM AND FREEDY



celie says:

sometime I wish I can be on your show!!!



dylan says:

i love you sam¡¡



deryck says:

i love yo sam you’re master

owner of my heart and my dreams
you’re special and i love you baby

your mom freddy



bliztzard says:

sam and carly i love you sam i lovveee youuuu



I Love Freddie says:

I love you Freddie [Nathan], you be so beautiful, you like me, I think you be the best and you be original, yes, you be the most intelligent [well I don’t know but I think is really], jeje, I love you.
Whit Love: Your secret admirer



MELISSA says:

HAHAHAHAHAHA ICARLY.COM HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ICARLY.COM E UNA BELLA COSA HAHAHAHAHAHAHA



cookieb says:

Hey everybody. I just want to make one thing clear. I’m not Carly, Sam, Freddy, Spencer, Ms. Benson, or ANYONE on iCarly. Really. So you can comment to Carly on http://www.iCarly.com OR go to http://www.nick.com and click iCarly. You can still comment on how awesome iCarly is here. Thanx!!! 🙂 Later!



haragan says:

i love you sam
i love you sam
i love you sam



Rebecca from Germany says:

hhhhhhello carly (miranda) and sam and freddie you show is very cool
i´m your biggest fan i love you
♥♥♥
many greets from germany
Rebecca



KARINA says:

HI,I ATMIRATION VERY PROGRAM,
THEY LOVE VERY,
ESPERO Y SEPAN HBLAR Y PRONUNCIAR EL ESPAÑOL,LOS QUIERO MUCHO Y ME GUSTA MUCHO SU PROGRAMA
SIGAN ASI DE DIVERTIDOS
ATT: Karina
BESOS.
BYEBYEBYEBYE.



Karina says:

HI;CARLY,SAM AND FREDY
I ATMIRATION VERY THE PROGRAM OF ICARLY.
ESPERO Y HABLEN ESPAÑOL ME GUSTA MUCHO SU PROGRAMA SON MUY DIVERTIDOS
SIGAN ASI CON EL PROGRAMA.
LOS QUIERE.(KARINA)
BYEBYEBYEBYE.
BESOS.



ricardo says:

hello my name is richard I am mexico

your fans numbre one yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!

my e-mail is chicobanda_punk@hotmail.com

bueno si no entendieron mi mensaje pues estoy machacando el ingles

jajajja 🙂 😛



gerardo says:

i love SAM
love love love love



sinay says:

hey icarly team i am sinay and i love icarly i grow up in mexico and went i see your show i can stop laughing ok bye



Leave a Reply

et cetera
